The Dark Arts
Sign in to follow this  
JadedWraith

hello

hello,

I'm Jaded...I've been playing with Photoshop for almost seven years and I'm fairly bad at it. well, it's my therapy, sorry.

I am still figuring out how this forum works so I apologize in advance for any mistakes.

This forum was recommended by a dear friend, as I was looking for a forum with graphic challenges and little drama.

So, everyone, hi!

hi cutie!! welcome to tda  ❤️ if you have any questions or want someone to chat my inbox is always open and I hope we get to see your graphics around here soon too!!!! ❤️ 

I'M SOOOO HAPPY YOU JOINED!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I think you will really like it here!

Edited by XxTheAvengerXxX

hi! i'm Alison! welcome to tda :) i'm glad you decided to join and i can't wait to see your graphics. feel free to pm me with any questions. i'm a staff mod, which means i moderate around the whole site, but i spend most of my time in the Dueling Arena, so that's my area of expertise ;) i hope you post some pretties soon! 

hello and welcome to TDA! i can't wait to see what you come up with--i always recommend checking out tutorials for some tips and entering challenges if you need inspiration! i'm biased on the latter though as i'm a dueling arena mod! if you have any questions or just want to talk or bounce ideas off of someone, my inbox is always open!

Hi!! I'm Mia, welcome to TDA! There are so many great tutorials and tips and tricks around here, I've found them really useful so I definitely recommend them. Also, as other people have said, the challenges are good fun. I've only recently started entering them but I've absolutely loved them! Feel free to pop me a message if you ever want to chat or discuss ideas!